Geschäftsführung

Planung

Alexander Fuchs

Leitung Planung

alexander.fuchs@clen-solar.de

Marcel Wenzel

Planung

marcel.wenzel@clen-solar.de

Raphael Schreinert

Planung

raphael.schreinert@clen-solar.de

Projektausführung

Michael Rosmej

Leitung Projektausführung

michael.rosmej@clen-solar.de

Désirée Rucks

Projektausführung

desiree.rucks@clen-solar.de

Vertrieb

Steve Seidel

Leiter Vertrieb

Durchwahl: 0172 / 4683062
steve.seidel@clen-solar.de

Marco Anger

Vertrieb

Durchwahl: 0172 / 2978083
marco.anger@clen-solar.de

Daniel Fritzsche

Vertrieb

Durchwahl: 0151 / 42064840
daniel.fritzsche@clen-solar.de

Mario Bochmann

Vertrieb

Durchwahl: 0162 / 4258070
mario.bochmann@clen-solar.de

Isabel Schmidt

Vertrieb

isabel.schmidt@clen-solar.de

Innendienst

Mandy Gläser

E-Mail:
mandy.glaeser@clen-solar.de

Julia Gehlert

Email:
julia.gehlert@clen-solar.de

Dajana Franz

E-Mail:
dajana.franz@clen-solar.de

Wartung und Betriebsführung

Laura Scherzer

Wartung und Betriebsführung

laura.scherzer@clen-solar.de

Marketing

Alexander Raupach

Marketing

alexander.raupach@clen-solar.de

Elektroplanung

Norman Rosmej

Leitung Elektroplanung

norman.rosmej@clen-solar.de

Peter Anger

Elektroplanung

peter.anger@clen-solar.de

Jacqueline Schnabel

Projektausführung

jacqueline.schnabel@clen-solar.de

Benjamin Laub

Elektroplanung

benjamin.laub@clen-solar.de

Paul Rönsch

Elektroplanung

paul.roensch@clen-solar.de

Clen-Solar Parallax 2
Clen-Solar Parallax 2